Vertriebsteam

Verkauf

Gerhard Vallant

Gerhard Vallant
Verkaufsleiter
Tel.: +43 4355 2123-14
Mobil: +43 676 840 522 214 
Mail: g.vallant@velox.at

Gebhard Bachbauer

Gebhard Bachbauer
Anwendungstechnik für Hochbau
Verkauf & Beratung Kärnten/Osttirol 
Tel.: +43 4355 2123-19
Mobil: +43 676 840 522 219 
Mail: g.bachbauer@velox.at

Max Joham

Max Joham
Verkauf und Beratung Sicht- und Lärmschutz
Tel.: +43 4355 2123-31
Mobil: +43 676 840 522 231
Mail: m.joham@velox.at

Ronald Lorber

Ing. Ronald Lorber
Anwendungstechnik für Hochbau
Verkauf & Beratung Steiermark/Salzburg/Süd-Burgenland
Tel.: +43 4355 2123-15
Mobil: +43 676 840 522 215
Mail: r.lorber@velox.at

Verkaufsinnendienst

Clemens Fischer
Leitung Disposition/Verkaufsinnendienst 
Tel.: +43 4355 2123-16
Mail: c.fischer@velox.at
 

     Kathrin Meyer
     Disposition/Verkaufsinnendienst 
     Tel.: +43 4355 2123-51
     Mail: k.meyer@velox.at

Günter Lepold
XY
XY
XY 

Service-Center