sales

sales team

Gerhard Vallant
sales manager
phone: +43 (0) 4355 2123-14
mobile nr.: +43 (0) 676 840 522 214 
e-mail: g.vallant@velox.at

Gebhard Bachbauer
application technology for building construction
sales & consulting in Carinthia / East-Tyrol
phone: +43 (0) 4355 2123-19
mobile nr.: +43 (0) 676 840 522 219 
e-mail: g.bachbauer@velox.at

Max Joham
head of department visibility - and noise protection
phone: +43 (0) 4355 2123-31
mobile nr.: +43 (0) 676 840 522 231
e-mail: m.joham@velox.at

engineer Ronald Lorber
application technology for building construction
sales & consulting in Styria / Salzburg / South-Burgenland
phone: +43 (0) 4355 2123-15
mobile nr.: +43 (0) 676 840 522 215
e-mail: r.lorber@velox.at

sales back office

Clemens Fischer
head of department disposition/ sales back office
phone: +43 (0) 4355 2123-16
e-mail: c.fischer@velox.at
 

Kathrin Meyer
disposition/ sales back office
phone: +43 (0) 4355 2123-51
e-mail: k.meyer@velox.at

Günter Lepold
XY
XY
XY